Back to All Events

Live Online Meditation & Satsang

meditation.jpg

Welcome to join us in this live video call Meditation & Satsang where we will be guided in meditation and simply be together in Presence.

We will be in meditation AND in stillness in silence or gentle Q&A about topics that may present themselves in the moment.

When we gather in awareness, in pure beingness within, we create a transformational space which cultivates spiritual growth and awakening.

Nothing is needed of you, you just show up. You choose if you turn on or off the video and audio.

Read more about what Satsang is here.

We will use the free application Zoom, and you will receive a link here in the facebook event before the event, to click and join.

TIME: Sunday 22 July, 7 pm CET, 8 pm Stockholm, 11 am PST, 2 pm EST Check your time here thetimezoneconverter.com


Join for free or consider joining us as patrons for 1 usd/month:

https://www.patreon.com/vedicvortex

https://www.patreon.com/aflowinggrace


As we gather in sacred circle, even if online, something profound takes place that can only be experienced.

You are so very welcome to join.

With love,

Gyani Grace & Rohan Kapur